Six.By Seven – Six.By Seven LP


“Limited edition VINYL for Record Store Day April 2016”.

The six songs on this vinyl were previously released on CD on Muzik Klub #31 to subscribers of that mailing list.

Comes with coupon for download, four extra tracks and file with lyrics. The four extra songs are: “So So So”, “Goon”, “Rother” and “She Walked” (which have never been previously released).

500 copies pressed.

Recorded in Nottingham on analogue 16 track

Only 1 left in stock

Additional information

Weight 450 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Six.By Seven – Six.By Seven LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *