Nightstalker ‎– The Ritual LP Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl


Second press of 300 copies on sun yellow vinyl. ‘The Ritual’ contains four Nightstalker songs that were recorded during the summer of ’98 and ’99, plus a cover of Motörhead’s ‘Iron Horse’. A twenty-seven minute long mixture of psychedelia, stoner and punk. Mastered anew by the band themselves, this vinyl release is accompanied by an album insert containing the lyrics to the songs, an addition which can’t be found on the original CD version.

Only 1 left in stock

Additional information

Weight 450 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nightstalker ‎– The Ritual LP Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *