Godspeed You Black Emperor! ‎– F♯ A♯ ∞ LP


Imagine the epic scope of Ennio Morricone, the arty slash of 17 Pygmies, the desert tones of prime Savage Republic, mixed with the rhythmic chugalug of The Ex, the tradition of Canadian radio drama and Jim Jarmusch’s “Dead Man” country-characters, and you begin to get a hint of what this band is up to.

Only 1 left in stock

Additional information

Weight 450 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Godspeed You Black Emperor! ‎– F♯ A♯ ∞ LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *